Day-Date-Time
Last update:Sat 03-12-2011 10:35 AET
Visit Counter:
You are not logged in. Username:    REGISTER
 Password:    
 

Main Page | Archive | Contact List | Guest Book | Photogallery | Your Feedback | Corporate Web |

You are in the section: Contact List -

Would you like to contact someone of us? Do you want to contact people who take care of you? Here is the list of contacts:
Michal Šesták
owner
E-mail: michal@australiaonline.cz
Employed from: 08.10.2004
Irena Simkova
manager
E-mail: irca@restaurant-prague.com
Employed from: 08.10.2004
Helena Hrnčířová
accountant
E-mail: helena@australiaonline.cz
Veronika Uhrova
upst.area headwaiter
E-mail: verca@restaurant-prague.com
Ondrej Cervinsky
waiter
E-mail: cervinsky@seznam.cz
Employed from: 15.10.2008
Eva Jandourkova
waiter
E-mail: eva.jandourkova@gmail.com
Employed from: 07.02.2009
Zuzka BAZAAR
runner
E-mail: zuzka@popluhar.com
Employed from: 27.03.2008
Janko Koller
head chef
E-mail: janko@restaurant-prague.com
Employed from: 31.07.2006
Antonin Pavelka
chef assistant
E-mail: tony@restaurant-prague.com
Employed from: 26.12.2006
David Judas Mojzis
kitchen hand
E-mail: david6121@centrum.cz
Employed from: 26.05.2008
David Kocka Murko
kitchen hand
Employed from: 20.08.2008

Thank you!

We take care of you! Thanks for visiting us.